top of page

Lala Kent & Katie Maloney Are Feuding Ahead Of Vanderpump Rules Season 10


PHOTO: Bravo


Add this to the list of reasons why I can't wait for the new season!


During season nine of Vanderpump Rules, former besties Katie Maloney and Lala Kent were basically on an island by themselves but after filming their explosive tenth season it seems like the two are on the outs with each other.


In a recent episode of her podcast, You're Gonna Love Me, a listener asked Katie about her relationship with Lala and she replied saying "the vibes were definitely off" so, of course, Lala then had to talk about the feud on her own podcast.


During an episode of Give Them Lala, the reality star agreed the vibes were off, especially after Katie DMed her the other day.



If Tequila Katie's rage texts are coming back then you know the upcoming season of the show is going to be off the fucking chain. Katie Maloney is in her truest form when she is sucking down a cheap bottle of white wine and aggressively texting her friends. Lala shared on her podcast:


“The vibes are definitely off… after the DMs I got from her the other day … But just like I’ve said before, I got a lot going on. That is the least of my concern and I hope she had a very happy birthday. It slipped my mind that it was her birthday because it was MLK Day. I completely spaced it with MLK Day happening and I had Ocean and she was feeling sick.”


Does Lala really expect us to believe she's such a huge Martin Luther King fan? All it takes is for her to open Instagram to see other people wishing Katie a happy birthday so I'm not buying this excuse at all.



While Lala was on the topic of Vanderpump Rules, she also spilled a tiny bit of tea about one of the fights she got into during season ten and it involves pegging. Yes, you read that right. Pegging. The sugar baby turned reality star shared:


“We’re filming and we’re in like, fight mode, a group of us, and I said, ‘I pegged you from the beginning,’ and the whole group looks at me and goes, ‘What?’ And I was like, ‘Like, I knew your cards before they were dealt.’ And they were like, ‘Pegging is putting something in your asshole. There’s my tea on Vanderpump, that there are times that are like really, really fucking funny and I hope that some of them they keep in."


It's surprising Lala's never heard of pegging before because she'd definitely be good at it.


Thoughts? Sound off in the comments!


Vanderpump Rules premieres February 8th at 9/8c on Bravo! Stay tuned at Good Tea for juicy gossip and hilarious recaps on the sexiest SURvers in LA!


bottom of page